Regions

Hedland Eight Ball Federation
Grant POSH Beaton
poshs@bigpond.com
Steve Paterson
scooby.2121@hotmail.com

Karratha & Districts Eight Ball Association
Marcus Tutt
marcustutt@riotinto.com

Narrogin & Districts Eight Ball Association
Rod Johnson
ngndist8ball@gmail.com

Peel Pool Association
Erica Keighley
ekeighle@outlook.com

Bunbury Eight Ball Association
Christine Steere
csteere53@outlook.com

Great Northern 8 Ball Association
Nigel Sumner
greatnorthern8ball@gmail.com
Adrian Lancaster
adrian@wn.com.au

Goldfields Eight Ball Association
Jeff Delbridge
jeff@imfs.com.au

Albany Eight Ball Association
Ken Skinner
wallyisaclown@live.com

Katanning Eight Ball Association
Wayne Cockburn
coey2011@live.com.au

Canarvon 8 Ball Association

Blackwood Eight Ball Association
Rod Bunter
greenbusheslpo@gmail.com

Northam Eight Ball Association
Rick Kennedy
rick@focusedtax.com.au
Tania Davey
taniaaskbob@westnet.com.au

Toodyay Eight Ball Association
Darrel March
darrel.march@gmail.com