Regions

Hedland Eight Ball Federation
Grant (posh) Beaton
posh@bigpond.com

Karratha & Districts Eight Ball Association
Marcus Tutt
marcustutt@riotinto.com

Narrogin & Districts Eight Ball Association
Rod Johnson
rodrocket7@bigpond.com

Peel Pool Association
Lance Ryan
lnc_ryn@yahoo.com.au

Bunbury Eight Ball Association
Christine Steere
csteere53@outlook.com

Geraldton Eigtht Ball Association
Nigel Sumner

Kalgoorlie Eight Ball Association
Jeff Delbridge
jeff@imfs.com.au

Albany Eight Ball Association
Ken Skinner
wallyisaclown@live.com

Katanning Eight Ball Association
Wayne Cockburn
coey2011@live.com.au

Canarvon 8 Ball Association
Chris Sentence
chris@abcau.com.au

Blackwood Eight Ball Association
Rod Bunter
bunter6@bigpond.com

Northan Eight Ball Association
Rick Kennedy
rick@focusedtax.com.au

Toodyay Eight Ball Association
Darrel March
darrel.march@gmail.com